As a visitor you can cancel a planned visit.
You can view the planned visits in the application in 2 ways. See the article: How do I see my planned visits?
To cancel a planned visit you need to open this request and tap [Cancel] button.
This place will again be available in the visit calendar of the residence for another visitor.