As an employee, you can plan a visit for a family member/friend or visitor.
It is not allowed to book a visit when the host or visitee already has a visit request for the same time on any other location in the community.
Start via the left-back office panel Visit --> Requests.
In this list you will find all planned visits: one line represents one visit request.
The visits are sorted chronologically in this list.
Click on the button at the top [New visit].
Scenario 1: this visitor does not yet have an account in Cubigo. You will not find his / her name on the list of visitors (left). In that case, you first create a visitor account by clicking on the link 'Create visitor'.
Scenario 2: this visitor already has an account in Cubigo. You can find his / her name on the list of visitors (left). In that case, you can continue on this screen.
Step 1: You have already selected the visitor
Step 2: You will automatically see the relationship to the resident(s) in your residence. If multiple relations, select the resident for whom he/she is visiting.
Step 3: Select a visit location from the list and view the corresponding visit options. Continue through the combinations to choose a visit that suits the visitor.
Step 4: Select an appropriate visit slot. The gray slots are not available/full. If there is a visit restriction for this resident, you as an administrator can exceed this restriction. You can schedule an extra visit on a visit slot with a red dot.
Indicate how many people will visit the residence, including the guest.
A maximum number of visitors is allowed per visit location, with regard to compliance with safety regulations.
Step 5: You can send a visit confirmation via e-mail directly to this visitor if he/she knows a personal email address in Cubigo.
Step 6: Complete the visit request.
This visit is included with all these visit details in the list of visit tickets, which can be consulted via the back office panel 'Requests'.
The visitor will receive a confirmation email with all details of this planned visit (if you have checked this option).
The host (resident) will receive a notification about the visit. He/she will also receive a notification about any changes regarding the visit (canceled, signed in, refused):
Information about the visit will also appear in the daily schedule: