As an employee, you can change the status of a visit ticket in the back office and therefore also cancel it.
To do so, go to Visit → Request.
Each line in this overview represents one visit ticket.
Search the list for the visit ticket you want to cancel (search by name of visitor or occupant or date).
On the far right of this line you have action buttons to change the status of the visit.
Click here on 'Cancel'. This visit is now canceled. The visit capacity will be adjusted, this place will be available again on the agenda.
The visitor can also cancel a planned visit. He/she has an overview of his visits in the Visit cube. There the visitor can also cancel a planned visit himself.