How to Upload a video
Click on the plus sign on the top right of the YouTube Page, and select upload video
- Public: this is the default setting and that means anybody can see your video
- Private: Only those you invite to view the video can view it (they must have their own Youtube accounts and the maximum number is 50 usernames)
- Unlisted: your video will not come up in search results or on your channel either. Only those with the link can see the video
For private, community content, that is only meant for the residents, team members and their families, use the UNLISTED setting.