Notice that cancelling can only be done up until 5 minutes after your request !
Open the “Valet” cube and then press the button [Your request].
A chronologic overview appears of all your valet requests.
You can cancel a request by pressing the [Change] button next to status:
In the column next to the details you can read the comments from the staff about this requests or add comments of your own.