Open the Maintenance cube and then press the button [Your request].
A chronologic overview appears of all your valet requests. Choose the one you want to cancel by clicking on it.
You can cancel a request by pressing the [Cancel] button next to the status.
If you use a tablet you can Cancel the request by tapping [Cancel This Request] button on the overview of the request.